Maharashtrian Jewellery

Traditional Maharashtrian Jewellery is greatly inspired by the Peshwa era and has an aura of timelessness about it with its eternal, supreme elegance and charming beauty , unlike any other jewellery.

Traditional Maharashtrian Jewellery

From Kolhapur traditional designs to Uniquely designed Mumbai Jewellery,

Maharashtrian Jewellery designs have been trend setters in its style across the globe.

Check some of these stunning collections.

This Stunning Neckware is made of Silver and Turquoise Precious Stones.

Unique Styled Precious Neckware Mumbai Style

When adorned looks ethnic and chic isn’t it.

Traditional Maharashtrians wear rich jewellery during weddings as bridal wear.

Traditional Kolhapure Jewellery

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Melissa J. Farlow  On February 13, 2011 at 10:25 am

    A quick question, where can I purchase Maharashtrian silver jewellery online? Can anyone recommend?

  • Davis  On March 4, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together.

    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • blogging  On February 3, 2014 at 1:17 pm

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any recommendations?

  • usana  On February 6, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and
    also the rest of the website is also very good.

  • wake up now  On February 9, 2014 at 5:43 am

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer
    term and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just I want
    to counsel you few fascinating issues or advice.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn even more issues about it!

  • blogging  On February 9, 2014 at 7:15 am

    Hurrah! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of genuinely take useful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  • usana  On February 10, 2014 at 7:07 am

    It’s hard to come by well-informed people on this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  • Wake up now  On February 18, 2014 at 10:39 am

    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Many thanks

  • video Seo  On February 21, 2014 at 3:23 am

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to
    come back down the road. Many thanks

  • wake up now  On March 6, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

    • bharatjewellery  On March 6, 2014 at 2:30 pm

      Hi

      This is a wordpress blog. Looks good and opens well on Chrome. Can you try that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

